[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Here we recognize all of our nominees and winners for the 2011 Management Council Awards Program.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Superior Customer Service” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Emilio Abarca- HCA, Behavioral Health
Deborah Frahm – Chlid Support Services
Linda Catherine Le – CEO, Budget
Rod Lohof – GSA, Fleet Services
Amanda Pyper – HCA, Behavioral Health
Winston Wright – RMA, Planning
Dennis Scamardo – General Services Agency

Award Recipient:

Linda Catherine Le – CEO, Budget[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Mentoring” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Jose Bernard – CEO, Human Resources
Dea Boehme – Sheriff’s Office, Forensic Services
Art Hernandez- Human Services Agency
Todd Howeth – Public Defender
Jason Miller – HCA, Behavioral Health
Ronald O’Halloran – HCA, Medical Examiner
Ray Rangel – PWA, Transportation

Award Recipient:

Todd Howeth – Public Defender[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Innovation” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Rajima Danish – HCA, Behavioral Health
Karl Novak – PWA, Watershed Protection District
Patti Salas – Sheriff’s OFfice
Dennis Scamardo – General Services Agency
Carrie Vredenburgh – Probation

Award Recipient:

Karl Novak – PWA, Watershed Protection District[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Best Kept Secret” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Scott Barash – CEO, Employee Assistance Program
Michelle Baylis – Sheriff’s Office
Ross Bonfiglio – Sheriff’s Office
Carolyn Briggs – HCA, Behavioral Health
Jim Delperdang – RMA, Weights & Measures
Tony Dominguez – CEO, Risk Management
Sarah Harvill – Sheriff’s Office, Forensic Services
Janet Kaplan – HCA, Behavioral Health
Daniel Klemman – RMA, Planning
John Lagomarsino – PWA, Watershed Protection District
Rebecca McCloud – HCA, Behavioral Health
Kate Mills – HCA, Ambulatory Care
Patrick Zarate – HCA, Behavioral Health

Award Recipient:

Scott Barash – CEO, Employee Assistance Program[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Integrity” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Erin Brockus – Sheriff’s Office
Bill Flannigan – Sheriff’s Office
Theresa Hart – Probation
Mark Lunn – County Clerk and Recorder
Gilbert McFarlane – HCA, Behavioral Health
Mary Stahlhuth – HCA, Behavioral Health

Award Recipient:

Mark Lunn – County Clerk and Recorder[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Good Government Award” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Award Recipient:

Reddy Pakala – PWA, Water and Sanitation[/vc_column_text][vc_custom_heading text=”Director’s Awaard” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Award Recipient:

Dennis Scamardo – GSA, Fleet Services[/vc_column_text][vc_custom_heading text=”Champion for Change Award” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Award Recipient:

Elaine Crandall – CEO, Service Excellence[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column offset=”vc_hidden-lg vc_hidden-md”][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”hb-custom-sidebar-awardsprogramwinners”][/vc_column][/vc_row]