[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Here we recognize all of our nominees and winners for the 2010 Management Council Awards Program.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Superior Customer Service” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Jeff Burgh – County Executive Office
Jim McDonald – Resource Management Agency
Sharon Moses – Human Services Agency
Mike Pettit – IT Services Department
Leticia Rodriguez – Health Care Agency
Dennis Scamardo – General Services Agency

Award Recipient:

Jeff Burgh – County Executive Office[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Mentoring” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Rosalind Harris – General Services Agency
Patti Price – County Executive Office
Ray Rangel – Public Works Agency
Henry Villanueva – Health Care Agency

Award Recipient:

Henry Villanueva – Health Care Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Innovation” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Arne Anselm – Public Works Agency
Rajima Danish – Health Care Agency
Tim Dowler – Probation
Robert Gallagher – Resource Management Agency
LaTrelle Herbert – Human Services Agency
Daniel Hicks – Health Care Agency
Susan Kelly – Health Care Agency
Pete Pringle – Public Works Agency
Dennis Scamardo – General Services Agency

Award Recipient:

Susan Kelly – Health Care Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Best Kept Secret” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Vilma Contreras – Health Care Agency
Glenn Hemme – General Services Agency
Craig Koerner – Animal Services
Laurie Montes – Human Services Agency
Patrick Squires – General Services Agency
Charles Vivian – Public Works Agency
Paul Young – General Services Agency

Award Recipient:

Craig Koerner – Animal Services[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Integrity” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Kelly Akers – County Executive Office
Keith Duval – Air Pollution Control District
Paul Grossgold – General Services Agency
Celia Woods – Health Care Agency

Award Recipient:

Paul Grossgold – General Services Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Good Government Award” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Award Recipient:

Linda Oksner – Sheriff’s Office[/vc_column_text][vc_custom_heading text=”Director’s Awaard” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Award Recipient:

Roberta Rodriguez – CEO, Clerk of the Board[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column offset=”vc_hidden-lg vc_hidden-md”][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”hb-custom-sidebar-awardsprogramwinners”][/vc_column][/vc_row]