[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”347918″ img_size=”large” alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_empty_space height=”64px”][vc_custom_heading text=”2019 Award Recipients” font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:55|text_align:center|color:%23052e97″ google_fonts=”font_family:Pacifico%3Aregular|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal”][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_custom_heading text=”Congratulations to all our nominees and winners for the 2019 Management Council Awards Program!” font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:24|text_align:center” google_fonts=”font_family:Montserrat%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

The following are the award nominees and recipients that were recognized at the Awards Luncheon on Thursday, January 23, 2020, at the Serra Center in Camarillo.

Stay tuned for photos from the event.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Superior Customer Service” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Kelly Akers – County Executive Office
Ana-Alicia Castro – Department of Airports
Kristina Colton – Public Works Agency
Susan Curtis – Resource Management Agency
John Lin – Information Technology Services
Christopher – General Services Agency
Randy Perez – Health Care Agency
Diana Zenner – Health Care Agency

Award Recipient:

Kelly Akers – County Executive Office[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Mentoring” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes” el_class=”AwardCategoryCSS”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Jason Arimura – Health Care Agency
Rosanna Bati – County Executive Office
Michelle Calder – Human Services Agency
Lucy Marrero – Health Care Agency
Kathy Mulford – Health Care Agency
Chris Rosa – Health Care Agency
Heather Sumagaysay – Ventura County Fire Department
Shelley Townley – Human Services Agency

Award Recipient:

Kathy Mulford – Health Care Agency, Behavioral Health[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Innovation” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Rebecca Evans – Human Services Agency
Jamal Ghazaleh – Department of Airports
Jeff Pratt – Public Works Agency
Nancy Schram – Library Services Agency
Tony Sheppard – Public Works Agency
Shelley Townley – Human Services Agency
Josiah Vencel – Employees’ Retirement Association

Award Recipient:

Tony Sheppard – Public Works Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Best Kept Secret” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Jorge Bonilla – General Services Agency
Elizabeth Huff – Resource Management Agency
Anna Kumor – County Executive Office
Evelina Malejewska – Sheriff’s Office
Leticia Ortega – Human Services Agency
Dan Powell – Health Care Agency
Erin Powers – Department of Airports
Junelyn Segui – Sheriff’s Office
Derek Stalcup – Library Services Agency
Scott Walker – Sheriff’s Office
Daniel Walsh – Public Works Agency
Susan White Wood – Health Care Agency

Award Recipient:

Jorge Bonilla – General Services Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Integrity” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Nominees:

Chuck Alvarez – Public Works Agency
Renee Higgins – Health Care Agency
Tracy McAulay – County Executive Office
Erin Olivera – Health Care Agency
Rigoberto Vargas – Health Care Agency

Award Recipient:

Chuck Alvarez – Public Works Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”Good Government Award” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Rosanna Bati – County Executive Office[/vc_column_text][vc_custom_heading text=”Champion for Change Award” font_container=”tag:h6|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_column_text]Jeff Pratt – Public Works Agency[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column offset=”vc_hidden-lg vc_hidden-md”][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”hb-custom-sidebar-awardsprogramwinners”][/vc_column][/vc_row]